High Protein Snack Bar Sample – in Geneva

no added sugar
hight protein 15g
ultra low carbs 2,5g
source of calcium
natural flavours
gluten-free
hight fibre 3,7g
2.90 CHF 1.45 CHF

  JUSTINE'S PROTEINS COOKIES

Justine's is a health food manufacturing company that prides itself on creating protein-rich products, with a strong emphasis on being guilt free.

 

OBJECTIVE

We make people feel good by offering them high quality, innovative, healthy baked products that satisfy their needs.

 

HISTORY

The company was established in 2005 in New Zealand.

Justine Muollo is a unique cookie and her passion and motivation in producing innovative products has led her to win the prize for best Global Gocery Product at the Sial d'Or in Paris 2002. She obtained this biscotti Spoon. Her drive in this field spills over into Justine's Cookies, being intolerant to gluten herself, she saw a gap in the market for diabetes-friendly, low carb, sugar free, protein cookie that can be enjoyed by those with dietary restrictions.

 

PRODUCTS

Our product have undergonerigorous testing to ensure that the end result is healthy and safe for consumption. We take pride in manufacturing a product that is high in protein delicious, has a 4-5 star health rating and Celiac Australia and New Zealand Trademarked.  At Justine's we have always strived to create smart snacks that are both delicious and nutritious. Constantly working on our formula, our R&D has managed to make our healthy cooki, even more healthier by going with all natural ingredients. 

Justine's is a company that values and sources ethical and local quality. We are strong believers in the use of RPSO or sustainable palm oil and thtough this we maintain that we are assisting in the worlds most ethical production of oil available.

 All of our products are created in a certified HAACP facility a qualification that ensures a healthy   product centered around a systematic preventive approach to food safety fron biological, chemical and physical hazards. This change gave us an opportunity to uplift our packaging, we decided to go with a much more cleaner face to ensure the packaging reflects the freshness of our product while maintaining the vibrancy of our flavours through the bright colours. We are a happy product and that reflects in our colours.

Amongst these testing processes, taste testing is one of the most important. Through this we can guarantee delicious items that won't extend your waist-line, rot your teeth, or spike your blood sugar. Justine's cookies has won numerous awards, including halal award, Deloitte fast 50 winner award, gold awards. We are also very proud to say that we were a finalist Ernst & young entrepreneur of the year.

With all these great successes in the APAC region we decided that we need to share Justine's cookie with the rest of the world, we now export Justine's Cookies globally.

We are so passionate about our product, and we want our consumers to be passionate about it, too. So, enjoy!

1-2 cookies par jour.

Ingredients List

sweetener (maltitol), humectant (vegetable glycerol), no added sugar dark chocolate flavoured chips (15%) (sweetener (maltitol), vegetable fat (fractionated hydrogenated palm kernel oil (contains emulsifier (sorbitan tristearate))), cocoa solids, soy protein isolate, emulsifier (soy lecithin), natural flavouring), egg, soy protein isolate, calcium caseinate (milk protein), almonds, reduced fat cocoa powder (4.5%), rapeseed oil, flavour, bulking agent (polydextrose), coffee powder, baking powder (contains raising agents [diphosphates, sodium bicarbonate]), sea salt.

Allergy Advice : For allergens, see ingredients in bold. May contain other nuts

JUSTINE'S cookies protéines chocolat brownie

sans le sucre ajouter
haute protéines 15g
glucides faibles 2,4g
riche en calcium
arômes naturels
sans gluten
riche en fibres 3,7g
2.90 CHF 1.45 CHF

Justine's est une entreprise de fabrication d'aliments naturels qui est fière de créer des produits riches en protéines.

 

OBJECTIF

Nous faisons en sorte que les gens se sentent bien en leur offrant des produits de pâtisseries de haute qualité, innovateurs et sains qui répondent à leurs besoins.

 

HISTOIRE

La société a été créée en 2005 en Nouvelle-Zélande.

Justine Muollo est un biscuit unique et sa passion ainsi que sa motivation pour la fabrication de produits innovants l'ont amenée à remporter le prix du meilleur produit global de confiserie au Sial d'Or de Paris en 2002.  Justine's Cookies, étant intolérante au gluten, a vu une lacune sur le marché des biscuits protéinés sans sucre, faibles en glucides et adaptés au diabète, qui peuvent être appréciés par ceux qui ont des restrictions alimentaires.

 

PRODUITS

Nos produits sont soumis à des tests rigoureux pour s'assurer que le résultat final est sain et bon pour la consommation. Nous sommes fiers de fabriquer un produit qui est riche en protéines délicieuses, a une cote de santé de 4-5 étoiles et Celiac Australie et la Nouvelle-Zélande Marque déposée.  Chez Justine's, nous nous sommes toujours efforcés de créer des collations intelligentes qui sont à la fois délicieuses et nutritives. Travaillant constamment sur notre formule, notre R&D a réussi à rendre notre production encore plus saine en s'appuyant sur des ingrédients naturels. 

Justine's est une entreprise qui valorise et recherche la qualité éthique et locale. Nous croyons fermement à l'utilisation de l'huile de palme RPSO ou de l'huile de palme durable et nous maintenons la production la plus éthique au monde de l'huile disponible.

 Tous nos produits sont créés dans un établissement certifié HAACP, une qualification qui assure un produit sain centré sur une approche préventive systématique des risques biologiques, chimiques et physiques liés à la sécurité alimentaire. Ce changement nous a donné l'occasion de rehausser notre emballage, nous avons décidé d'opter pour un visage beaucoup plus propre afin de nous assurer que l'emballage reflète la fraîcheur de notre produit tout en conservant l'éclat de nos saveurs grâce aux couleurs vives. Nous sommes heureux de nos produits et cela se reflète dans nos couleurs.

 

Parmi ces processus d'essai, l'un des plus importants est l'essai de dégustation. Grâce à cela, nous pouvons vous garantir des articles délicieux qui n'allongeront pas votre tour de taille, ne pourriront pas vos dents ou n'augmenteront pas votre glycémie. Les biscuits Justine's ont remporté de nombreux prix, y compris des prix halal, des prix Deloitte Fast 50. Nous sommes également très fiers d'avoir été finaliste Ernst & Young entrepreneur de l'année.

 

Avec tous ces grands succès dans la région APAC, nous avons décidé que nous devions partager le cookie de Justine avec le reste du monde, nous exportons maintenant les Cookies de Justine dans le monde entier.

 

Nous sommes tellement passionnés par notre produit, et nous voulons que nos consommateurs le soient aussi.

Alors, profitez-en !

1-2 cookies par jour.

Liste des ingrédients

édulcorant (maltitol), humectant (glycérol végétal), pépites de chocolat noir sans sucre ajouté (15%) (édulcorant (maltitol), graisse végétale (huile de palmiste hydrogénée fractionnée (contient un émulsifiant (tristéarate de sorbitan)), solides de cacao, isolat de protéine de soja, émulsifiant (lécithine de soja), arôme naturel), œuf, isolat de protéine de soja, caséinate de calcium (protéine de lait), amandes, cacao en poudre à teneur réduite en matières grasses (4. 5%), huile de colza, arôme, agent de charge (polydextrose), café en poudre, poudre à lever (contient des agents de levage [diphosphates, bicarbonate de sodium]), sel marin.