Protein for Vegans

Very often, people, especially vegetarians, are faced with a lack of protein in the body - the main «building material», which ultimately leads to the breakdown of strength and the development of a number of diseases. This problem is especially relevant for athletes, since regular exercise requires a lot of energy, which needs to be replenished in sufficient quantity. If a person who spends a lot of time on sports does not eat meat, the body will quickly weaken, and instead of benefit, sporting activity will only bring harm.

Vegetable protein increases muscle mass, is quickly absorbed in the body, maintains a pleasant feeling of fullness, gives strength and energy. This is an ideal option for those who can not tolerate lactose, who do not eat meat.

Protein for Vegetarians: Varieties

There are many different herbal supplements and types of protein for vegetarians, so that people who refuse to eat animal food can fill the lack of protein as much as possible and feel great even after long workouts. The main types of protein for vegans include:

  1. Rice. Consists of ground brown rice. Does not cause allergic reactions, and in the composition of the product there are 18 amino acids. In addition, the product is rich in B vitamins, folic acid, potassium, fiber, and other beneficial substances. Regular use strengthens muscles and skin, while stabilizing the work of internal organs, such as the heart.
  2. Pea. The product contains more than 90% of protein, which is absorbed by the body in the maximum amount. This protein is digested longer than whey proteins, but faster than casein. This product provides energy and strength during long workouts.
  3. Pumpkin. In fact, it is low-fat pumpkin seeds in a thorough grinding. The product consists of 66% of protein, and it is composed of 18 amino acids. Pumpkin protein contains a vitamin complex, it improves brain activity and it strengthens the central nervous system. 

Protein products for vegans should be tailored to the individual characteristics of the organism, since their list is extremely varied. In addition, there are protein supplements for vegetarians, aimed at maintaining and replenishing the body during heavy loads.

Where to buy proteins for vegans in Geneva?

Order high-quality protein for vegetarians in our online store. Customers will pleasantly be delighted by the prices, and the client will be able to regularly fill the lack of protein in the body in order to maintain overall well-being. The cost of production is acceptable to all who value and protect their health. Place your order right now on our website!



 Vegan All in One

Vegan All in One

Perfect vegan-friendly post-workout drink
Contains plant protein, Creatine and BCAAs
Contributes to muscle growth*, performance** and recovery***
Model: 34 vegan
72.00 CHF
 Vegan Protein Bar

Vegan Protein Bar

21g Protein per bar from Pea and Brown Rice Protein
Vegan, Gluten Free and Dairy Free
Delicious flavour
Model: 40 vegan
3.00 CHF
 Vegan Protein Powder

Vegan Protein Powder

The perfect plant-based high protein formula
V+™ Protein Blend of five premium vegan protein sources
Low sugar, low saturated fat and soya free
Model: 33 vegan
23.00 CHF
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)

Protéine pour les végétaliens

Très souvent, les gens, en particulier les végans et végétariens, sont confrontés à un manque de protéines dans le corps, principal "matériau de construction", ce qui finit par entraîner une perte de force et le développement de nombreuses maladies. Ce problème est particulièrement important pour les athlètes, car l’exercice régulier nécessite beaucoup d’énergie et doit être reconstitué en quantité suffisante. Si une personne ne mange pas de viande et qu'elle fait de l'exercice, son corps s'affaiblit rapidement.

La protéine végétale augmente la masse musculaire, est rapidement absorbée par le corps, maintient une agréable sensation de satiété, donne force et énergie. C'est une option idéale pour ceux qui ne supportent pas le lactose, ne mangent pas de viande et ont besoin d'un aliment complet

Protéines pour les végétariens: variétés

Il existe différents types de suppléments à base de plantes et de types de protéines pour les végétariens. Ainsi, ceux qui refusent de manger des animaux peuvent, autant que possible, combler le manque de protéines et se sentir bien même après de longues séances d'entraînement.  Les principaux types de protéines pour les végétaliens sont:

  1. Riz: Se compose de riz brun moulu. Ne provoque pas de réactions allergiques. Le produit contient 18 acides aminés. En outre, le produit est riche en vitamines B, acide folique, potassium, fibres et autres substances bénéfiques. Un usage régulier renforce les muscles, la peau, stabilise le travail des organes internes, en premier lieu du cœur
  2. Pois : Le produit contient plus de 90% de protéines, qui sont absorbées par le corps en quantité maximale. Cette protéine est digérée plus longtemps que les protéines de lactosérum, mais plus rapidement que la caséine. Grace à ce produit soutient l'énergie et la force au cours de longues séances d'entraînement
  3. Potiron : En fait, ce sont des graines de potiron à faible teneur en matière grasse qui sont soigneusement broyées. À 66% du produit est constitué de protéines, la composition contient 18 acides aminés. La protéine de citrouille améliore l'activité cérébrale et renforce le système nerveux central. Elle contient un complexe de vitamines

Les produits protéinés destinés aux végétaliens doivent être adaptés aux caractéristiques individuelles de l'organisme, car leur liste est extrêmement variée. En outre, il existe des suppléments protéiques pour les végétariens, destinés à entretenir et à régénérer le corps lors de charges lourdes

Où acheter des protéines pour les végétaliens à Genève?

Commandez des protéines de haute qualité pour les végétariens propose notre boutique en ligne. Les prix raviront agréablement les acheteurs et le client pourra combler régulièrement le manque de protéines dans l'organisme afin de préserver son bien-être général. Le coût de production est acceptable pour tous ceux qui valorisent et protègent leur santé. Passez votre commande dès maintenant sur notre site!



Vegan All in One Tout-en-Un Végan

Vegan All in One Tout-en-Un Végan

Boisson végan post-entraînement parfaite après l’effort
Contient des protéines, de la créatine et des BCAA d’origine végétale
Contribue à la croissance musculaire*, à la performance** et à la récupération***
Modèle: 34 vegan
72.00 CHF
Vegan Protein Bar Barre Végan Protéinée

Vegan Protein Bar Barre Végan Protéinée

High in protein – over 27g per 30g serving
High in Arginine
A popular protein choice for Vegans
Modèle: 40 vegan
Vegan Protein Powder Protéine Vegan en Poudre

Vegan Protein Powder Protéine Vegan en Poudre

Formule riche en protéine pour végétalien
Mélange protéiné V+™ contenant 5 sources de protéine végétales de qualité supérieure
Faible teneur en sucre & en acides gras saturés et sans soja
Modèle: 33 vegan
23.00 CHF
Montrer 1 à 3 sur 3 (1 pages)